Ideas

03/11/2009 04:23

If you have any idea's for the site just post em here.

Back

Ideas

Date
By
Subject

fuck me

OMG!!!! u guys should fuck me so hard up the asshole on halo 3 it would be soooo fun!!!!
I would want it cuz my asshole is soo tight and and i think the looser the better!
So yea just mssg me on my xbl account when u get a chance so we can fuck!
But i kinda wanna fuck HLG naded cuz i think he would like it too!
so mssg me!!!!!!

P.S.- i like BIG dick!
-Twist3d Beatz

Date
By
Subject

I have a nice couple of pics...

For the home page instead of the current channel one or this sites one...dunno how to send it to you...email??? at andrewjcaboose@live.com

KILLER EXPECT AN EMAIL.

Date
By
Subject

Ideas

How about making a section devoted ENTIRELY TO ME!!! DO IT!!!

Search site

© 2009 All rights reserved.