SQUADS

18/11/2009 13:05

Talk about names for SQUADS here.

Back

SQUADS

Date
By
Subject

Squad

I think we should bring this idea back, bring a little flare to season 3. by the way I'm posting this from school and I'm learning to remake the site with coding instead of the BBS from webnode :D

Date
By
Subject

Re: Squad

You will most likely never get this message , and im pretty sure that HLG Universe is pretty much over , but I was just wondering if you ever made another site because I want to check it out if you did . P.S. I kind of figured that as soon as I said something about SQUADS , everyone would have fought over members so if this would have happened it probably would have been a disaster .

Date
By
Subject

Names

Wel, I guess if we're thinking of squad names that I know what name Twisted will want...SQUAD DEEP!lols. I really can't think of any cool squad names right now,but I suppose that they will have to have something with hiding?Or not?Just wondering. And Insane I wouldn't mind being in a squad with you, Arby,and Unborn.Sounds awesome.I don't know how everybody else gels with poeple but I gel with Arby,Insane, and Unborn pretty well. :)

Date
By
Subject

Yeah Dude.

Sounds sick. I reckon....Four squads though. And by nationality. (Not trying to be racist) but the connection between Americans and I is awful.

I'd love my squad:

Abov You
Arby
Insane
Unborn
and possibly recruit a british hider??

Sounds EPIC guys. I tried to implement this into Hidden Monkeys.

Date
By
Subject

Shure

Sounds cool , Lets give it a shot .

Date
By
Subject

Totally

I think we should give this Squad thing a shot.It'll be cool and unique.Lets do it!

Poll

DO YOU WANT SQUADS ?

YES (2) 100%

NO (0) 0%

Total votes: 2

Search site

© 2009 All rights reserved.